natura4
natura3
natura6
natura2
natura1
natura5
1 2 3 4 5 6
natura4
natura6
natura5
natura1
natura2
natura3
1 2 3 4 5 6
July 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Featured events

Events List

from 25th/06 till 30th/07 - ESTATE CAVALLINESE

Monday, 25 June 2018 - Monday, 30 July 2018

7th edition of the summer festival in Cavallina

Barberino di Mugello Festival and feast Event Details

from 30th/06 to 29th/07 - MUGELLO TENNIS TOUR

Saturday, 30 June 2018 - Sunday, 29 July 2018

Sporting event

from 1st/07 until 7th/08 - LA FABBRICA DEL TEMPO

Sunday, 01 July 2018 - Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Exhibition of pictures dedicated to the Medieval Feasts

Palazzuolo sul Senio Exhibitions Event Details

from 7th/07 to 3rd/08 - OLTREMANO

Saturday, 07 July 2018 - Friday, 03 August 2018

Exhibition

Palazzuolo sul Senio Exhibitions Event Details

from 7th until 19th/07 - PORTRAITS OF CENTENARIAN PEOPLE

Saturday, 07 July 2018 - Thursday, 19 July 2018

Photo exhibition and book launch by Giuseppe De Maria

Palazzuolo sul Senio Exhibitions Event Details

14th and 15th/07 - BIPLANE CLUB MEETING

Saturday, 14 July 2018 - Sunday, 15 July 2018

Meeting at the Aviosuperficie Collina

Borgo San Lorenzo Sporting events Event Details

14th and 15th/07 - DULCIS IN FUNDO for "Archeologia a tavola"

Saturday, 14 July 2018 - Sunday, 15 July 2018

At 4pm-7pm and 8.30pm-11pm, ancient Rome cake tasting and photo hunting

From 16th/06 till 28th/10 - POGGIO COLLA the Etruscan sanctuary in the heart of Mugello

Sunday, 15 July 2018

The exhibition is promoted by Mugello Valley Archaeological Project and it takes place in Beato Angelico museum

9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th/07 - LUNE DI MUSICA

Monday, 16 July 2018

Every Monday, acustic music in Palazzuolo sul Senio

Palazzuolo sul Senio Music and shows Event Details

Mugello in pills

Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany, suggestions for spending 1, 3 or 5 days in Mugello

 

       

Mugello guide books


You can ask for the guide books through a form or via e-mail. Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany!

Get one

Our social profiles