natura5
natura3
natura6
natura1
natura2
natura4
natura5
natura1
natura6
natura3
natura2
natura4
June 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Featured events

Events List

from 12th/05 till 25th/06 - SACRED MANSIONS

Friday, 12 May 2017 - Sunday, 25 June 2017

Exibit of sculpture realised by Chiara Crescioli and Carmelo Cutulli

Scarperia e San Piero Exhibitions Event Details

10th/06 - BOOKCROSSING

Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Saturday, 30 September 2017

Book sharing in Barberino's public gardens

Barberino di Mugello Other events Event Details

from 13th/06 till 05th/08 - ART EXHIBIT BY OPERARTE

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - Saturday, 05 August 2017

Temporary exhibition by Operarte

Borgo San Lorenzo Exhibitions Event Details

from 17th till 30th/06 - GABRIELLA BOTTARU, LUIGI GOLIN EXHIBITION

Saturday, 17 June 2017 04:00 pm - Friday, 30 June 2017

Graphic works by the paduan artists on display

Barberino di Mugello Exhibitions Event Details

from 19th/06 till 28th/07 - REMIDA SUMMER CAMPUS

Monday, 19 June 2017 - Friday, 28 July 2017

For children from 4 to 11 years

from 24th till 2nd/09 - ESTATE CAVALLINESE

Saturday, 24 June 2017 05:30 pm - Saturday, 02 September 2017

VI ESTATE CAVALLINESE

Barberino di Mugello Festival and feast Event Details

from 26th/06 till 2nd/07 - ESTATETEATRO BIMBI

Monday, 26 June 2017 - Sunday, 02 July 2017

Theatrical workshop for children from 6 to 10 years

Palazzuolo sul Senio Movies and theater Event Details

Mugello in pills

Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany, suggestions for spending 1, 3 or 5 days in Mugello

 

       

Mugello guide books


You can ask for the guide books through a form or via e-mail. Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany!

 

Find us on facebook